Teammitglieder

Brigitte Voser

Geschäftsleitung

brigitte.voser@desalpes.org


Arlette Lauper

Chef de Service

info@desalpes.org

 



Barbara Volery

Chef de Service

info@desalpes.org

 



Carola Baeriswyl

Chef de Service

Verantwortliche Stellensuche

carola.baeriswyl@desalpes.org



Didier Vuillemin

Chef de Service 

info@desalpes.org

 


Luise Büchi

Verantwortliche Hausdienst 

Schulung Stellensuchende Hausd.

luise.buechi@desalpes.org


Doris Buchs

Mitarbeiterin Hausdienst

doris.buchs@desalpes.org

 



Susanna Grisoni

Küchenchefin

susanna.grisoni@desalpes.org

 


Jennie Zosso

Köchin

Schulung Stellensuchende Küche 

info@desalpes.org


Gilles Strasser

Koch

info@desalpes.org

 



Silvia Poppiti

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Stv. Geschäftsleiterin

silvia.poppiti@desalpes.org

Tamara Aeby

Administration Stellensuchende

tamara.aeby@desalpes.org

pvb-pet@desalpes.org

Regula Reidy Ducrey

Schulungsverantwortliche

Verantwortliche Bilderausstellungen

regula.reidy_ducrey@desalpes.org